The Pirate Captain FB Book Club Group is for fans of “The Pirate Captain, The Chronicles of a Legend” book series‚Ķmembers enjoy excerpts and hints about the next book in the series, Cursed Blessings, The Pirate Captain,TBR 2021? Come join us and post or discuss the books, Nathan, Cate, Thomas and the rest…¬† https://www.facebook.com/groups/piratecaptain1753/

Categories:

Tags:

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *